Play in tune

Studio Schedule

helpful links

Fegley Violins
Shar Music and Accessories
       Updated 7/15/19

 
 
 
 
Monday July 15
4:00pm
Chamber Music Reh

6:00pmEtown Music Camp






Tuesday July 16
1:00pm
OPEN

2:00pmOPEN

4:00pmChamber Music Reh

6:00pmEtown Music Camp



Wednesday June 17
1:00pmOPEN

2:00pm
OPEN

6:00pm
Etown Music Camp

8:00pm
LeeAnna Russo



Thursday July 18
10:00am
Miles Roy

11:00am
Alarie Hurst

12:00pm
OPEN

6:00pm
Etown Music Camp



Friday July 19
2:00pm
Sarah Stoltzfus

3:00pm
OPEN

6:00pm
Etown Music Camp

8:00pm
OPEN



Saturday July 20
10:00am

Kristen Mast


2:00pm
Etown Concert



Sunday July 21

OFF

Monday July 22
OFF

Tuesday July 23
OFF




Wednesday July 24
10:00am
OPEN

11:00amAnne Leaman

7:00pm
Allegro Rehearsal



Thursday July 25
3:00pm
OPEN

4:00pm
Miles Roy

5:00pm
OPEN



Friday July 26
11:00am
OPEN

12:00pm
OPEN

7:00pm
Allegro Rehearsal



Saturday July 27
7:00pm
Allegro Concert